Board of Directors


President – Jonathan M. Pearlstein
Immediate Past President – Aaron T. Marshall, Esq.
Vice President – Mark J. Ring
Secretary – Jeff Blum 

Amanda R. Adams
SunTrust Bank

Miriam Alexander, M.D., MPH
LifeBridge Health 

Nancy Colson Alperstein
Rosedale Federal Savings & Loan Assoc.

Daniel Bailey
Penza Bailey Architects

Jeff Blum
Independent Sales and Management Consultant

Peter Bosworth
Bosworth Properties

Michelle Goddard,
Chemical Biological Center, Aberdeen Proving Ground  

Thomas J. Huber, Jr.
Community Volunteer 

Alexander Josowitz

Christopher J. Kelter
Maryland Board of Examiners for Audiologists, Hearing Aid Dispensers and Speech-Language Pathologists

James Macfadden
Community Volunteer              

Aaron T. Marshall, Esq.
Northrop Grumman 

Allison Parker-Abromitis
Parker Public Relations

Jane Passantino
Academic Partnerships

Jonathan M. Pearlstein, CRPC
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

Mark J. Ring
Jacob William Advisory 

Rodney Toulson
Restorative Practices                

Miriam Zadek
Community Volunteer  


Howard Hessan, MD
St. Agnes Hospital 

Gail M. Liss, Ed.D.
Community Volunteer 

Theodore R. Ochs
Connections Education

HASAHarry and Jeanette Weinberg Building 5900 Metro Drive Baltimore, MD 21215 410.318.6780